Contacts

Stay with us

Position: Office administrator

Имя: Roksolana
E-mail: Info@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (063) 876 19 97
Position: Procurement manager  in Chernigov Region
Имя: Andrey
E-mail: chernigov@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (067) 46 43 944
Position: Trader
Имя: Irina
E-mail: i.kovalenko@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (063) 952 39 25
Position: Head of Sales Department 

Name: Anton
E-mail: sales@agrostudio.com.ua
Telephone: +38 (068) 58 98 989
Position: Procurement manager  in East Region
Name: Artem
E-mail: Telephoneev@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (067) 10 02 437
Position: Document manager
Name: Aleksandra
E-mail: doc@agrostudio.com.ua
Telephone: +38 (067) 487 35 47 ‎
Position: Logistics manager

Name: Sergey
E-mail: Telephonechuk@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (098) 11 40 924
Position: Procurement manager  in West Region
Name: Alexandr
E-mail: am@agrostudio.com.ua
Telephone: +38 (050) 788 47 44
Position: Director
Name: Alexandr
E-mail: Telephonein@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (098) 77 77 737
Position: Procurement manager in Sumy Region
Name: Igor
E-mail: symu@agrostudio.com.ua
Telephone: +38 (098) 929 60 66 ‎
Position: Procurement manager 

Name: Аlexandr
E-mail: Telephonech@agrostudio.com.ua
Телефон: +38 (099) 23 11 593
Position: Director of sales in Europe and Belarus 
Name: Igor
E-mail: igor@agrostudio.com.ua
Telephone: +371 26 364 857